SOLSC 9/31

So I learned something very valuable today, in school. I know right? What are the chances of that happening? But anyways I was in Life Skills working on a group project when I discovered all the jobs we really needed done were already being done. It sucked, until a few moments later, I also realized everything was absolutely boring. I saw earlier how some people were putting big squares of colored paper being the advertisement words and making them pop just a little bit. Me being me (as usual) decided that wasn’t good enough for us. Hopping over to the scrap pile of multicolored construction paper, I picked out the few pieces I could make something out of, cut them into better shapes, glued them together in the perfect pattern and voila! Perfect background for our no-longer boring words! Needless to say, were getting our creativity points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *