SOLSC 21/31

Memory has always been an major issue for me. From “Did I feed my cat yet?” To “Where was the band concert again?” I’ve never had any memorization skills whatsoever. I’ve always been terrible at the card game we all played as little kids, ya know, the ones where you had to flip over two cards and if they matched then you got a point. If they didn’t, you flip them back over and wait for your next turn. Let’s just say, I was’t really just letting my sisters win to make them feel better.

2 thoughts on “SOLSC 21/31”

  1. I can relate. Sometimes I forget simple things and remember absolutely useless information.

    Out of curiosity, did you purposely explain the game to be funny, or did you really forget that the name of that game is Memory? Either way, it was really funny to me!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *