The Furnral is Friday…

So today, as my mother drove me home from school, I saw a small orange flash dart out of a pair of bushes into the road in front of us. After feeling the big bump of the car running over something, I proceeded to scream at my mother to stop the car. A few moments later, she was yelling at me not to yell when she’s driving and pulling over the car. Ignoring her, I jumped out of my door and ran to the back to find a small cat, dead behind it. I’ll spare you the details. Beginning to cry, I was soon joined with my mom as she sadly gazed at the cat, trying to be strong for me. After a few minutes of silence and three cars driving around us, my mom called my dad to come pick up the cat. His/Her’s funeral is this Friday. Also, April Fools…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *