Tired

  • I’m so incredibly tired today, and I don’t even know why. Just a regular old school day with hanging out with a friend after school then I texted another one to make sure they were okay (they looked pretty upset today and didn’t wanna talk about it, turns out they’re just sick). For some reason after that I litterly slept for almost five hours. Now it’s almost 11 o’clock at night – which is when I usually go to sleep – and I’m finally starting to feel completely awake. I swear my body just hates me and likes watching me suffer. I’ll probably just make sure my homework is actually done and that wasn’t just a dream, and then check if any of my friend’s body’s hate them too. Not likely since i was practically shamed by one of them today for texting them at nine last night to see if he was still awake. Long story short he wasn’t. I changed that. I have no regrets.

One thought on “Tired”

  1. I was exhausted last night too! Strangely though, I DIDN’T wake up later in the evening, but rather slept the whole night through right after my kids went to bed! Hopefully you were able to get some rest and not stay up all night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *