SOLSC 3/31

I officially live in a world of idiots. As I try to actually get some work done in the student library, a group of three eighth grade boys obnoxiously make farting noises. If the entire school wasn’t pretty much based on the older you are, the more power you have, I would’ve yelled my head off at them. In the past ten minutes, there has been one teacher here to yell at them. Where as yes, it successfully has made that noise stop, they now are humming to the tune of the worlds worst American artists. Torture this terrible should be illegal. I command Dungeon time, one hundred years!

One thought on “SOLSC 3/31”

  1. I’m sure that was very frustrating. Sometimes accepting that there are all types of people with all different sense of humor helps. Nice job using the distraction and frustration as a source of inspiration though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *