SOLSC 5/31

So I didn’t really do much today, anything worth mentioning I want really there for… My necklace that I had gotten from Kobe for Christmas finally got fixed after the clasp broke. Sadly, I wasn’t able to witness its re-birth because I’m the only one that qualified for waiting for my little sister to get home from Confirmation (a church thing when your in 5th grade). My dad was at our apartment he rents out fixing little things in the two apartments that just got vacated. My Mom was being driven by my older sister to do some shopping, including getting my necklace fixed. I want it to be a surprise for Kobe, he was so upset when it broke, he didn’t show it, but I know him, I know he was. I really can’t wait until he sees it at the dance tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *