SOLSC 6/31

Today was the annual Dowling dance, 2015. The theme, Hollywood. Whereas it was an amazing idea, the decor was a bit underdone. I’m pretty sure most people (including myself) really didn’t mind, and still loved the dance! I brought along my Bestie from another town, Emm. Basically, if it weren’t  fro her, Reeses would have always been my least favorite subject. Anyways, the dance was amazing, photo-booth, DJ, Lights. The whole nine yards. I’ll admit though, if it were me, I would have made the whole two and a half hours of it be slow-dances, and I would have kicked out everyone besides me and Kobe. It was probably the best feeling in the world when he stared down into my eyes with his big, bright blue ones. Not to motion the pictures we took together in the photo-booth. He had his arm around my shoulder in most of them, in the rest he held my hand as I looked up at him, and he looked down at me. If I could do the night all over again, I’d do it exactly the same.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *