The Phantom of the Opera

Seeing a production at the Wharton center is always awesome. Seeing one about an Opera killer that falls in love is even better. What could possibly make that better you ask? Sitting third row? Check. Going to see it with your Best Friend since third grade and looking awesome? Double check. And getting pieces of the shattering chandelier stuck to your hair and feel it hitting your legs and seat? Yep. Thats amazing. But one of the absolute best things about my last day of school is just that. I skipped five out of six of my hours. only going at all to see a movie we had to see for part of our lesson in my first hour. But after that, I got picked up and headed out to see one of the best productions Broadway can pull off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *