Hello Again World, Nope You Can’t Get Rid Of Me That Easy.

First off, yes, I do realize there’s practically no one that actually reads my teenage blog. Second, yes, it has been almost exactly two years since I’ve posted anything. That’s okay though cause I’m lazy and I forgot. Also I forgot my log in information… But thanks to the help of not one but two amazing teachers (who am I kidding it was just one of them, her husband just told me to email her too like I already had) I have regained log-in information!

A few things that’ve changed about little ol’ Sophie: single pringle as of the end of seventh grade – broke my heart, would’ve gone back to him in an instant. I did. He broke it again. Because I didn’t love myself enough. Quite recently it happened in fact – hardly two weeks ago I’d say. Eh, who wants to be in a relationship where you have to be perfect? That’s right, no one so he can suck it. Oh yeah, another thing, I have a lot of dirty humor now, I try to be a good little noodle, but sometimes it just kinda comes out. … See what I mean? I sure hope not. I’ll try my hardest to use purely sarcasm I promise, because sarcasm is the humor that never grows old.

I’ve moved twice since then, but no one really knew where I lived in the first place so that doesn’t matter. I’ve also grown extremely fond of acting, that’s something I’ll mention every now and then; just pretend to be exited for me, okay? I’m also in this thing called QuizBowl which is where a few crazy stories for the future happen, don’t worry they’ll come. I’ve gotten a whole bunch of new nail polish, they don’t seem to be going anywhere anytime soon though, they are pretty amazing. Especially the one that saved my life a few times. That ones my favorite. I actually first started talking to her while I was writing these a few years back – so thanks geeky blog posts.

Yeah I’ve also owned up to my geekyness and weirdness these days, I think it shines through a whole lot more. That makes my life pretty interesting. I’ll type up a couple things I’ve written randomly about my problems and give you no context as usual, but I’ll have some funny storys too don’t you worry. I’m not gonna say I’ll post every day, since I don’t really know if I ever will after this, but this is one step closer to being one of thoes cool people with blogs right? Yeah I’m a geek… Oh well my Colorgaurd team loves me. A couple guys like me too, not completely sure why at this point, but I’d deffinetly pass a few of them if I could spare their feelings.

Well, I suppose this is adieu for now, I hope to see you again soon.

One thought on “Hello Again World, Nope You Can’t Get Rid Of Me That Easy.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *